RUB
Products catalog : Kranzapchast, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Business
Reviews: 3
Kranzapchast, OOO
+7 (902) 890-28-66

Products catalog

Motor reducer of a screen wiper of YXYG 005-24V of the truck crane Resident of Ivanov
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The motor reducer of a screen wiper of YXYG 005-24V of the truck crane the Resident of Ivanovo of KS-45717, KS-45717-1R, KS-45717K-1R is responsible for purity of a windshield. The drive of a screen wiper is located in a cabin of the crane operator (operator) and consists of a reducer, the electric...
Group: Spare parts for cranes
Price:
7200 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 6200 RUB/pcs  - from 4 pcs
Truck crane ZD2530-62EH screen wiper motor Galichanin
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Truck crane ZD2530-62EH screen wiper motor Galichanin KS-55713, KS-55715-1, KS-55729V, KS-65713-1, KS-65721, KS-85713. The electric motor of cleaners of a windshield has two speeds and the final switch for non-working situation, is installed in the crane operator's cabin. The drive the motor...
Group: Spare parts for cranes
Price:
7200 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 6200 RUB/pcs  - from 4 pcs
Brake disks of the winch of the KS-35719, KS-55713-K-1, KS-55713-1K-4V, KS-65719-3K truck crane Klintsy
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Brake frictional disks of the cargo winch of the KS-35719, KS-55713-K-1, KS-55713-1K-4V, KS-65719-3K truck crane Klintsy, Galichanin. The JQ90/34B winch consists of a drum for winding on it a cargo rope, two arms for installation and a clamping roller of KC-65713-1.26.110-01 for uniform laying...
Group: Spare parts for cranes
Price:
17500 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 16500 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Sensor of pressure DD-01 ONK-160 NPKU.406233.009-01
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Limiters of PMC-160C-XX can be completed with either analog, or digital sensors of pressure. Irrespective of type of the used pressure sensors, they are connected to the corresponding sockets of the controller of a rotary part. The choice like the connected sensors is carried out in the CONTROL...
Group: Crane managing systems
Price:
12000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 11200 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Sensor of a departure DV-022 ONK-160S NPKU.484461.022-60
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The sensor of a departure is intended for measurement of a departure of an arrow of the crane, and also for broadcast of electric chains on arrow ogolovka through the built-in slip ring and a current carrying cable of the DV-022 sensor. Basic element of the sensor is the wire variable resistor...
Group: Crane managing systems
Price:
52200 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 50500 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
KPCh-10 - the controller of rotary part NPKU.484461.024-10
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The controller of rotary part KPCh-10 is intended for connection of the sensors of primary information installed on a rotary platform of the crane and root section of an arrow, discrete entrance signals from switches of blocking of the crane operations and signaling devices of position of the crane...
Group: Crane managing systems
Price:
28000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 26800 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
KOS-04 - the controller an ogolovka of an arrow of NPKU.411117.003-04
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The controller an ogolovka of an arrow of KOS-04 is intended for collecting signals from the sensors of primary information installed on an ogolovka of an arrow, measurement of tension of the electromagnetic field of the air power lines with a frequency of 50 Hz, broadcast of these signals with an...
Group: Crane managing systems
Price:
16000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 15200 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
DA-001 - the sensor of an azimuth of PMC-160C NPKU.401221.001
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
In the limiter of PMC-160C for realization of function of the sensor of an angle of rotation of a platform of the crane the sensor of an azimuth DA-001 NPKU.401221.001, the sensor of a corner or the sensor of movement integrated are used.  The sensor is intended for measurement of an angle of...
Group: Crane managing systems
Price:
20000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 19000 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
BOI-030-02 - the block of display of information of PMC-160C NPKU.408843.030-02
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
 BOI-030-02 NPKU.408843.030-02 - the block of display of information is intended for reception and processing of digital information, calculation of working parameters of the crane, their record and storage in the built-in registrar of parameters, displays of the calculated values of working...
Group: Crane managing systems
Price:
40200 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 38800 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
OPU-1600 | OP-1600.2.2.12.2. R.U1
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
OP-1600.2.2.12.2.R.U1 (45 otv.) it is intended for implementation of rotation of a rotary part of the crane rather not rotary. The support rotary 1600 consists of a semi-holder and the gear wreath connected among themselves by rollers. The output gear wheel of the mechanism of turn is in gearing...
Group: Spare parts for cranes
Price from:
180000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 178000 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Basic and rotary OP-1600.3.2.12.2.R.U1 device | OPU-1600
In stock 
OP-1600.3.2.12.2.R.U1 is intended for implementation of rotation of a rotary part of the crane rather not rotary. The support rotary OPU-1600 consists of a semi-holder and the gear wreath connected among themselves by rollers. The output gear wheel of the mechanism of turn is in gearing with the...
Group: Spare parts for cranes
Price from:
200000 RUB
Support rotary OPU-1344 | MTA 160 3079.30.25.0-A
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The basic and rotary device or support rotary MTA 160 3079.30.25.0-A is used in proivzodstvo MTA-160 and MTA-160K truck cranes Yugoslavia. The main OPU-1344 function - transfer of loading from a rotary frame on not rotary and ensuring rotation of a rotary frame with the working...
Group: Spare parts for cranes
Price:
172000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 170000 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
OPU-1304 | OP-1304.2.1.8.3.R.U1 | Mashek's KC-3579.17.100
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Basic and rotary device or support rotary OP-1304.2.1.8.3.R.U1 | KC-3579.17.100 - a roller support with a crosswise arrangement of rollers. It is used in Mashek's truck cranes KS-3579 for transfer of loading from a rotary frame on not rotary with ensuring rotation...
Group: Spare parts for cranes
Price:
107000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 105000 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
OPU-1190 OP-1190.3.2.8.3.R.U1 (20 otv.)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The basic and rotary device or support rotary OP-1190.3.2.8.3.R.U1 is used in autotowers and AGP-18, AGP-22, AGP-28, AGP-29, AGP-30 autohydroelevators. The main OPU-1190 function - transfer of loading from a rotary frame on not rotary with ensuring rotation of a rotary frame with the working...
Group: Spare parts for special equipment
Price:
75000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 73000 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
MT LUMP power takeoff device 50-4202010
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The MT LUMP power takeoff device 50-4202010 is installed on the right side hatch of the transmission of the chassis KamAZ, Maz, on the truck crane, road oilers, the watering equipment, vacuum machines, mukovoza, the municipal equipment, metalcarts, fuel trucks, the fire fighting equipment,...
Group: Spare parts to road machines
Price:
21000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 19700 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Kranzapchast, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Кранзапчасть, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Business
Отзывов: 3
Кранзапчасть, ООО
+7 (902) 890-28-66

Каталог товаров

Мотор-редуктор стеклоочистителя YXYG 005-24V автокрана Ивановец
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Мотор-редуктор стеклоочистителя YXYG 005-24V автокрана Ивановец КС-45717, КС-45717-1Р, КС-45717К-1Р отвечает за чистоту лобового стекла. Привод стеклоочистителя расположен в кабине крановщика (оператора) и состоит из редуктора, электродвигателя, рычаков, каркаса, щетки. Организация Кранзапчасть...
Группа: Запчасти для автокранов
Цена:
7200 RUB
Опт:
  • 6200 RUB/шт  - от 4 шт
Мотор стеклоочистителя ZD2530-62EH автокрана Галичанин
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Мотор стеклоочистителя ZD2530-62EH автокрана Галичанин КС-55713, КС-55715-1, КС-55729В, КС-65713-1, КС-65721, КС-85713. Электродвигатель очистителей лобового стекла имеет две скорости и конечный переключатель для нерабочего положения, устанавливается в кабине крановщика. Привод мотор-редуктора...
Группа: Запчасти для автокранов
Цена:
7200 RUB
Опт:
  • 6200 RUB/шт  - от 4 шт
Тормозные диски лебедки автокрана КС-35719, КС-55713-К-1, КС-55713-1К-4В, КС-65719-3К Клинцы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Тормозные фрикционные диски грузовой лебедки автокрана КС-35719, КС-55713-К-1, КС-55713-1К-4В, КС-65719-3К Клинцы, Галичанин. Лебедка JQ90/34B состоит из барабана для наматывания на него грузового каната, двух кронштейнов для установки и прижимного ролика КС-65713-1.26.110-01 для равномерной...
Группа: Запчасти для автокранов
Цена:
17500 RUB
Опт:
  • 16500 RUB/шт  - от 2 шт
Датчик давления ДД-01 ОНК-160 НПКУ.406233.009-01
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Ограничители ОНК-160С-ХХ могут комплектоваться либо аналоговыми, либо цифровыми датчиками давления. Независимо от типа применяемых датчиков давления, они подключаются к соответствующим разъемам контроллера поворотной части. Выбор типа подключаемых датчиков проводится в режиме НАСТРОЙКА. В качестве...
Группа: Системы управления кранами
Цена:
12000 RUB
Опт:
  • 11200 RUB/шт  - от 2 шт
Датчик вылета ДВ-022 ОНК-160С НПКУ.484461.022-60
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Датчик вылета предназначен для измерения вылета стрелы крана, а так же для трансляции электрических цепей на оголовок стрелы через встроенный токосъемник и токоведущий кабель датчика ДВ-022. Основным элементом датчика является проволочный переменный резистор с большой износоустойчивостью, вал...
Группа: Системы управления кранами
Цена:
52200 RUB
Опт:
  • 50500 RUB/шт  - от 2 шт
Контроллер поворотной части КПЧ-10 НПКУ.484461.024-10
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Контроллер поворотной части КПЧ-10 предназначен для подключения датчиков первичной информации, установленных на поворотной платформе крана и корневой секции стрелы, дискретных входных сигналов с выключателей блокировки крановых операций и сигнализаторов положения кранового оборудования,...
Группа: Системы управления кранами
Цена:
28000 RUB
Опт:
  • 26800 RUB/шт  - от 2 шт
Контроллер оголовка стрелы КОС-04 НПКУ.411117.003-04
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Контроллер оголовка стрелы КОС-04 предназначен для сбора сигналов с датчиков первичной информации, установленных на оголовке стрелы, измерения напряженности электромагнитного поля воздушных ЛЭП частотой 50 Гц, трансляции этих сигналов с оголовка стрелы по однопроводному последовательному каналу...
Группа: Системы управления кранами
Цена:
16000 RUB
Опт:
  • 15200 RUB/шт  - от 2 шт
Датчик азимута ДА-001 ОНК-160С НПКУ.401221.001
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
В ограничителе ОНК-160С для реализации функции датчика угла поворота платформы крана используются датчик азимута ДА-001 НПКУ.401221.001, датчик угла или датчик перемещения интегральный.  Датчик предназначен для измерения угла поворота крана относительно его шасси в круговой зоне. Основным...
Группа: Системы управления кранами
Цена:
20000 RUB
Опт:
  • 19000 RUB/шт  - от 2 шт
Блок отображения информации БОИ-030-02 ОНК-160С НПКУ.408843.030-02
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
БОИ-030-02 НПКУ.408843.030-02 - блок отображения информации предназначен для приема и обработки цифровой информации, расчета рабочих параметров крана, их записи и хранения во встроенном регистраторе параметров, отображения рассчитанных значений рабочих параметров и режимов работы крана, выработки...
Группа: Системы управления кранами
Цена:
40200 RUB
Опт:
  • 38800 RUB/шт  - от 2 шт
Устройство опорно-поворотное ОПУ-1600 | ОП-1600.2.2.12.2.Р.У1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
ОП-1600.2.2.12.2.Р.У1 (45 отв.) предназначена для осуществления вращения поворотной части крана относительно неповоротной. Опора поворотная 1600 состоит из полуобоймы и зубчатого венца, соединенных между собой роликами. Выходная шестерня механизма поворота находится в зацеплении с венцом,...
Группа: Запчасти для автокранов
Цена от:
180000 RUB
Опт:
  • 178000 RUB/шт  - от 2 шт
Опорно-поворотное устройство ОП-1600.3.2.12.2.Р.У1 | ОПУ-1600
В наличии 
ОП-1600.3.2.12.2.Р.У1 предназначена для осуществления вращения поворотной части крана относительно неповоротной. Опора поворотная ОПУ-1600 состоит из полуобоймы и зубчатого венца, соединенных между собой роликами. Выходная шестерня механизма поворота находится в зацеплении с венцом, закрепленным...
Группа: Запчасти для автокранов
Цена от:
200000 RUB
Опора поворотная ОПУ-1344 | МТА 160 3079.30.25.0-A
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опорно-поворотное устройство или опора поворотная МТА 160 3079.30.25.0-A используется в автокранах МТА-160 и МТА-160К проивзодства Югославия. Основная функция ОПУ-1344 - передача нагрузки от поворотной рамы на неповоротную и обеспечение вращения поворотной рамы с рабочим оборудованием. Опора МТА...
Группа: Запчасти для автокранов
Цена:
172000 RUB
Опт:
  • 170000 RUB/шт  - от 2 шт
Устройство опорно-поворотное ОПУ-1304 | ОП-1304.2.1.8.3.Р.У1 | КС-3579.17.100 Машека
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опорно-поворотное устройство или опора поворотная ОП-1304.2.1.8.3.Р.У1 | КС-3579.17.100 - роликовая опора с крестообразным расположением роликов. Используется в автокранах Машека КС-3579 для передачи нагрузки от поворотной рамы на неповоротную с обеспечением вращения поворотной рамы с рабочим...
Группа: Запчасти для автокранов
Цена:
107000 RUB
Опт:
  • 105000 RUB/шт  - от 2 шт
Опорно-поворотное устройствоОПУ-1190 ОП-1190.3.2.8.3.Р.У1 (20 отв.)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опорно-поворотное устройство или опора поворотная ОП-1190.3.2.8.3.Р.У1 используется в автовышках и автогидроподъемниках АГП-18, АГП-22, АГП-28, АГП-29, АГП-30. Основная функция ОПУ-1190 - передача нагрузки от поворотной рамы на неповоротную с обеспечением вращения поворотной рамы с рабочим...
Группа: Запчасти для спецтехники
Цена:
75000 RUB
Опт:
  • 73000 RUB/шт  - от 2 шт
Коробка отбора мощности КОМ МП 50-4202010
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Коробка отбора мощности КОМ МП 50-4202010 устанавливается на правый боковой люк коробки передач шасси Камаз, Маз, на автокран, гудронаторы, поливомоечную технику, вакуумные машины, муковозы, коммунальную технику, металловозы, бензовозы, пожарную технику, манипуляторы и самосвалы под гидронасос...
Группа: Запчасти к дорожным машинам
Цена:
21000 RUB
Опт:
  • 19700 RUB/шт  - от 2 шт

Описание

Каталог товаров Кранзапчасть, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги